Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Since moniq was wearing this outfit for the whole three days when I was away from home, I thought I might as well blog it. After all, I like it. And it’s not the red-green-white type of outfit either. Christmas is over, afer all!

The jacket is one of the recent releases by Boom. The jeans were part of the WoE advent calendar, so I got them as gift, but now are available for purchase at the store. So is the jewely from Exodi. The top was a gift by Pixeldolls and the skin was one of the many gifts by Chaisuki. They could still be available, I did not check. The hair is the latest subscriber gift by Exile and the shoes are by G Field, you get them as gift for joining the subscriber. And a close-up, because I like the not-your-everyday-angel look. By the way, is there such a thing as everyday angel? :D

Styling and SLURLs:

skin: Paris by Chaisuki (free at the store)

hair: Exile (subscriber gift)

top: Pixeldolls (subscriber gift)

jacket: Conductor jacket by Boom (new)

jeans: W0E (advent calendar gift, no longer free)

shoes: G Field (gift for joining the subscriber)

jewelry: Exodi (advent calendar gift, no longer free)

poses: Estetica

 

