Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

And it’s pose heaven! A full sim full of poses, props and animations. And most of them rock big time! Now expect to be bugged with Pose Fair posts for a while, cause I totally enjoy that!. The fair opens on Friday, so meanwhile check my blog and the feeds to see new releases, special offers and gifts.

My first pic features a pose set of Status, formerly Gesticulate. With the re-branding, all new releases in the store are only L$75 for a five-pose pack. And a gift for you! I chose the Baby Doll set, cause I was often complaining that prims from baby doll tops or dresses are inside my body and all. Well, these poses are a lot of help!

moniq is wearing an awesome new hair by Amacci, called Emilia. I love how it falls on one side and, to keep it from going through your body, as it happens with most hairs, Emilia comes with a second attachment. Total win! The pretty dress is a gift by House of Fox for Modavia group members.

For the second look I chose a top by Khush for the Pacific Crisis Fundraiser – which I blogged before, but I love it too much not to show it again, a pair of Spirit Store sexy pants – believe me, they have a very low waist – and another new Amacci hair, shorter and with forelock.

The poses used in this pic are by Miamai and are a selection from the various sets released for the Pose Fair. If you are a man and happen to read that blog or if you are a girl and your partner needs more poses, Miamai also has new mail poses! I only used poses for ladies in this pic and let me tell you, they are gorgeous! They have style and are suited for art photography but also for casual pics.

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

Poses: Status (formerly Gesticulate) for the Pose Fair

Skin: Hope Disguise Normal – 14 by LaVie

Hair: Emilia in Ash Blonde by Amacci (new)

Dress: E. James by House of Fox (Modavia group gift)

Shoes: Move Pumps – near black by Elikatira

Look 2:

Poses: Miamai for the Pose Fair

Skin: Zoe fair by Tuli

Hair: Emita in Henna by Amacci (new)

Top: Steffy Knited Top by Khush for Pacific Crisis Fundraiser

Pants: Matilda pants – black by Spirit Store (new)

Shoes: Cynthia Pumps – Steel by Baby Monkey

Jewelry: Journey set by Aluinn

The location of the Pose Fair will be announced when it opens to the public, on Friday.