Tags

, , , , , , ,

As you may have seen in some of my previous posts, I’m bringing Moniq’s darker side to the surface. Truth is, I’m kinda bored of the cute girl look of my avatar and of the “hi, look how posh I am” photos. I will be going back to them, because that’s what I like most about SL, after all, but I’m trying new ways of expressing fashion.

Today I was inspired by the Trained Killer set by Magnifique Poses – surprisingly, not by work stuff, cause my job often makes me imagine swords, guns, hammers, tanks and other such things :D Everyone who has a job can understand that. But no, this time I did not see myself running around the office with those knives. Of course, I wouldn’t look that  hot!

Moniq is wearing a new dress by Chantkare, perfect for the occasion, leggings by Izzie’s, Favole boots available at the Hallow’s Eve event this week, hair by Red Mint (group gift). I accessorized with red stuff – my favorite belt by Gos and a Ganked necklace. And now please excuse me, Moniq has one more target and now she’s running for cover through the fog. I need to guide her.

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Asia – Light – Disquise by LaVie

Hair: Hair No. 15 by Red Mint (group gift)

Dress: Bish Brew dress by Chantkare

Leggings: Bandage leggings by Izzie’s

Boots: Crypt by Favole for Hallow’s Eve Couture

Belt: Cinch belt – red by Gos

Necklace: Firestarter by Ganked

Poses: Magnifique Poses

