Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’m bored. I look at people passing by, wearing my new hot high-waist jeans and my comfy Pivaaca vest. I found a cool beanie for my red hair (actually they come together at Mina) and now I’m waiting for my friends to tell them about it. I guess leaning against the wall on a sunny Saturday is not that bad, after all.

There’s one more thing that needs to be mentioned: The  skin on Moniq is called Jenny and it’s a new release by Amacci. I love how it looks on Moniq’s shape! And I promise to showcase it in my upcoming post (which I hope will be up sooner than later, cause there’s more greatness that I need to show you!)

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: Jenny – Fair – Candy By Amacci

Hair: Shara DR05 by Mina

Vest: Cable Knitting Vest *Light Gray* by [pivaaca] (The Seasons Hunt)

Top: Part of Basic Knit Dress Rolling Moss by Chantkare

Jeans: Inex Jeans/Hitch Hiker by Peqe

Poses: Studio Sidhe and Glitterati

