Tags

, , , , , , ,

I grabbed some new gifts and some Black to Black releases to make a cute, casual look for today. Obviously, nothing is red or pink and there are no hearts around. I managed to skip V Day this year too!

The skin is the VDay gift by Lara Hurley, the mesh boots are the latest group gift by Coco and the very short skirt is a hunt prize at Chandelle (10 prizes to find, including skirts, tops, shoes, a dress and so on).

Back to Black items are this mesh bag by Aura (I confess I didn’t even wait for the vendors to rezz, it said it’s green so I bought it – and I’m happy I did), the Shag hair (it comes in two versions and has a cool rosary option) and the Izzie’s top (it comes with matching pants).

The pretty jewelry is a recent release by Elemental Earth Design.

Styling:

Skin: Happy Valentine by Lara Hurley (subscriber gift)

Hair: She Sells Sanctuary (bangs) – caramel by Shag for Back to Black

Top: Peace Top beige (part of outfit) by Izzie’s for Back to Black

Skirt: Skirt Mel. Valentine’s Day by Chandelle (store hunt prize)

Boots: SuedeBoots(Brown) (MESH) by Coco (group gift)

Tights: Cable Knit Tights – green by Fleshtone

Bag: Spirited – Bogo Bag (MESH) by Aura for Back to Black

Jewelry: Liquit Logic Cabochon set by Elemental Earth Designs

Poses: Full of Grace by Exposeur (group gift)