Tags

, , , , , , ,

I felt inspired by a new prop released by Diesel Works – actually two of them, but I’m sort of not feeling very bright these days  – for an almost black & white post.

Also, this was a great occasion to use the cute Noodles tiara that I won at the Arcade gacha. I’m not the pretty princess type but those were too cute not to give them a play.

This is Nightingale’s Sorrow, a prop with 15 poses by Diesel Works. If you’re in a brighter mood, there’s also a happy version of it, Nightingale’s Glee.

I also used a flowy white dress by Aliza Karu, made with mesh and prim attachments, to emphasize the black and white idea.

The PXL skin on Moniq – the latest gift for the VIP group members – was the perfect addition to the look. I wanted a bit more color, beside the red lips, so I chose a Truth hairstyle in ginger.

Styling:

Skin: [PXL] FAITH Old Hollywood (VIP Gift)

Hair: >TRUTH< Brandy – marmalade

Dress: [AD] Covetousness mesh dress white

Tiara: Noodles – Purest Snow Tiara Silver/Diamond @ Arcade gacha

Prop: Diesel Works – Nightingale’s Sorrow (Photography Prop)

