Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I came back from my (oh, too short) vacation just in time to show you some new releases at the Attic, a room filled with lovely new releases, none of them priced more than L$95. That’s a steal, if you ask me!

I mixed & matched them with some new (or not so new) releases and some lovely gifts, since it’s that time of the year when designers are extremely generous to their customers.

The gorgeous A-line skirt is DCNY’s item for My Attic. I could think about a thousand ways to wear this type of skirt. And you know what’s the best part? For L$95 you get a pack with three skirts!

Making this outfit was a lot of fun. I added a delicate sweater by The Secret Store, shoes by JD that are set as gift for group members and an old colorful bag that I had in my inventory – and don’t get to wear as much as I’d love. Plys, new hair by Tameless and a skin that was a FLF item at Belleza.

For the second look, Moniq is wearing a lovely hairstyle by Exile (all their hairs are lovely, in my opinion), also released for My Attic. The skin is a hunt gift by Essences, the jacket is by Gizza and the shorts are part of Amarelo Manga’s winter collection (I love beach stuff for winter, the other hemisphere must be the perfect place to live these days). The boots were a Dressing Room fusion special, but I hope you can find them now at the SLink mainstore.

Styling:

Look 1:

Skin: -Belleza- Noel Skin (Past FLF)

Hair: Tameless Ruby – Naturals

Top: The Secret Store – Damask Sweater – Salmon Toast @ Collabor88

Skirt: DCNY_A-Line Skirt_Streamers Rainbow @ My Attic

Shoes: Just Design - Deviant Shoes (Group Gift)

Bag: House of Windsor FEATHER HAND BAG

Pose: EverGlow

Look 2:

Skin: {.essences.} Soleil skin (womenstuff hunt pt.2)

Hair: ::Exile:: Waiting for Tonight:Chardonnay @ My Attic

Top: jane.intrinsic.tank.og melon (free)

Jacket: GizzA – Felicia Coat -Mesh [Floral Brown]

Shorts: [Amarelo Manga]- – Short Fall

Boots: Slink Vanity Boots Tan

Earrings: :: PurpleMoon :: Feather Earrings in Gold (second chance hunt)

Bag: HouseofFox :: TheRoman2.0

Pose: Adorkable Poses

