Tags

, , , , , , , ,

If there’s one thing I dream about for years, it’s finding some green military boots. Never happened. They come in black, brown, maybe gray, but never green. And if they are green, they are definitely posh booties which I do not need in my RL. Cause, you know, I walk a lot and use public transportation. No posh footwear needed when snow starts melting and everything is a gay-brownish mess.

In SL, however, there’s always a choice and no mud on the sidewalk. Imagine my happiness when I saw the new LaRoo boots for FaMESHed, especially the green ones! They made my day. So what I did next was to find an outfit to wear with them.

As a teenager, my favorite dress-up was to wear short skirt with military boots. I still do that, though age and gravity have changed the way I look quite a bit. And here’s the best part of SL: Moniq’s legs are hot in this outfit! The dress (made from a top and a skirt that can be worn separately) was a Dressing Room Fusion special by Cynful, in the previous cycle. I hope you find at the mainstore soon though.

The Exile hair is also a new release for FaMESHed, while the skin is a group gift by Curio (yes, she’s back and I was probably the last to know that :D)

Styling:

Skin: :GP: Sundust Frex [Dark] Party Girl-Cured 1 (Curio group gift)

Hair: ::Exile:: I Will Wait:Cayenne @FaMESHed

Dress: [Cynful] Opportunity Combi Dress – Olive Green (wear me)

Tights: Fleshtone :: Sheer Tights [Panel]

Boots: (LaRoo) Liberty Boots (green) @FaMESHed

Necklace: Addiction Guardian Necklace – Pearl/Emerald

Poses: aDORKable Poses: Call Me