Tags

, , , , , , , ,

One reason to love events & discount/special themed rooms: Lots of items from various designers up for grabs in one place. Every 8th of the month I fight lag and rush to Collabor88 to see the lineup and get all the demos. With some brands, though, I skip the demo part and buy stuff directly.

I did the same today with this lovely top by ISON, the D!va hair and the fancy beret by LaGyo. While there, I bought a pretty necklace by Maxi Gossamer and a set of poses by Marukin.

To complete the look, I used the lower part of a DCNY dress (see? sometimes texture skirts are a MUST in a girl’s inventory) and the clutch that it came with.

Obviously, I had a hard time taking off the Aeva skin worn in my previous post because it has the prettiest face. But I changed with another Aeva, just as pretty, but in a lighter tone.

Also, I took a snapshot of each of Aeva’s new skin, in the three lighter tones (because I can’t bring myself to wear dark skins with blonde hair :D) I love the faces of all three and the fact that they have so many options, including three types of cleavage, freckles, brows/no brows,hairbase, teeth, and even a boob bouncer :D

Styling:

Skins: Aeva – Hope, Faith and Charity – bare (more makeups to be released soon)

Hair:  “”D!va”” Hair “Asami” (Type A)(Rhodolite) @Collabor88

Top: ISON – draped sleeveless top  (emerald) @Collabor88

Dress& clutch: DCNY_Martini – Vermouth

Necklace:MG – Necklace – Erzulie’s Love Charm – Short – SILVER @Collabor88

Beret: LaGyo_Starla Beret green/silver @Collabor88

Poses: Marukin @Collabor88