Tags

, , , , , ,

Major YAY! for today. Belleza is part of this cycle of Fifty Linden Friday with three beautiful skins – I chose the one with teal eye shadow, of course. I added a bit of make-up to it, Adore & Abhor’s prize in the Cold Winter Nights hunt.

Also, on the new stuff that’s worth trying, the new wedges by Pure Poison rock. They come in several colors and are resizeable. They come with a HUD to tint the prim feet – it’s quite basic, but I seem to get along better with this type of HUD than with more elaborate ones.

The little sweater dress on Moniq is a gift for Avenue group members by Lush, available at their store on the Zenshi sim. I found it while I was looking for a location to take photos for my previous post. See? Flying around the grid has bonuses sometimes!

Styling:

Skin: -Belleza - Teal Flash Skin (FLF item)

Make-up: +>Adore & Abhor<+ Cold Winter Makeup- Ice

Hair: [LeLutka]-BELLE hair – Overcooked

Dress: LUSH* LIMITED: Lined Up   (plum) – Avenue group gift

Shoes: Pure Poison -Teal Kayla Studded Mesh Wedges

Necklace: Bliensen + Mai Tai - Nocturnal – Choker

Pose: Agapee

