Tags

, , , , , , ,

Petra is the latest skin by Evian, a brand that I never tried before. I played a bit with the options and I must say that I like skins that come as a base and you can customize with tattoo makeup layers. Mix & match FTW.

Also, I’m probably obsessed with the mirror-water effect, because I spent hours – and effed up my camera settings in the viewer – trying to take one single snapshot. Was it worth it? You tell me!

The top and bag on Moniq are part of Amarelo Manga’s Spring Collection. I added another of my favorite peep-toe shoes, the Mana Era Gator by Nardcotix and a high waist skirt by The Secret Store. The hair is a free color demo at RedMint.

And now about the skin, right? Petra comes in five tones, from extra pale to dark, and has two types of cleavage options and three types of brows -light blonde, brunette and dark, plus no-brow option. You can customize it with teeth, lipsticks, eye shadows, and blush.

Plus, there is a Vividtone option – a tattoo layer that can be tinted so you can recolor your skin. You can enhance your complexion or make a unique fantasy skin for yourself.

Here’s a collage with some mix & match options:

Styling:

Skins: Petra by Evian

Hair: (red)Mint ~ colourDemo ~ Brown Amber (free wearable demo)

Top: [Amarelo Manga]-  Blouse Antonia – Emerald

Skirt: The Secret Store  – Crepe Skater Skirt – Charcoal

Shoes:Nardcotix MANA Era Gator Peep Toe Aqua

Bag: [Amarelo Manga]- Handbag Hula Hoop [Emerald]

Necklace: *R+a* OnyxNecklace(female) (Marketplace dollarbie)

Prop and poses: BehaviorBody

