Tags

, , , , , , ,

I love shoes in both lives. All kinds of shoes. From sexy 12 cm heels to military boots. I genuinely think that a new pair of shoes can change a woman’s life.For the better, usually :D

That’s why I was happy to try the new heels released by LaRoo for FaMESHed. They are sexy, shiny and would even be wearable in RL. Well, probably for an hour or so. Of course, they called for one more mirror effect photo.

Another event not to be missed is the ColdLogic Anniversary sale. Believe it or not, it’s been one year of awesomeness and the three masterminds behind the brand are celebrating with us: everything at the main store is 50% off. If you don’t own the whole store already, now it’s time to change that.

For this post. I chose a metallic sexy dress to go with the LaRoo shoes. I wish I could wear that outfit in RL too!

Styling:

Skin: Akeruka Elisa @ TDR Fusion

Hair: “LoQ Hairs” Tiramisu – Dark Brown

Dress: coldLogic dress – star.nickel (50%off anniversary sale)

Shoes: (LaRoo) Lizzy T-Strap Pumps @ FaMESHed

Jewelry: Lazuri Noor CFP Exclusive (free here)

Pose: Status – Boots