Tags

, , , , , , ,

I am fascinated by the dark windlight settings, but I never seem to get a picture quite right with them. I guess it depends a lot on the location local lights, angles and everything. However, this one is pretty cool. It took me the longest time to get the right settings, however.

Finding the perfect location was not difficult. For a dark environment, Toxia is always a good place to go. Luckily, I know this sim since my man was RP-ing in DCS and I used it several times for photos (it’s a RP sim, so read the rules carefully, however) Also, I had to derender some neighbouring lights that were getting in the way and made the photo look awkward.

Moniq is wearing pretty stuff from the Arcade (if you’re on Firestorm and can override flight settings, shopping from the nearby sims is the way to go :D) and a dress that Somnia offered for Shop Free*Style. You get a full pack for only L$50!

Styling:

Skin: .Insufferable Dastard. Elena / Arcade / Innocent / Light @ Arcade Gacha

Hair: Clawtooth: Doolittle – Strawberry cream @ Arcade Gacha

Dress: .: Somnia :. Tonal Point Dress {Blue/Green} @ Shop Free*Style

Clutch: LaGyo_Triple leather bag emerald @ Arcade Gacha

Bracelets: [:Sin &Virtue:] Egyptian Bracelet L (Silver)

Pose: Magnifique Poses

