Tags

, , , , , , ,

Since I’m back in town and back to blogging, I think it’s about time you meet Saya, the new release by Envious creations for The Skin Fair 2013.

Also, for some things that I did good, I decided to reward myself with a pretty dress for my avatar, so I went to Maitreya. Obviously, I chose green. Had I managed to blog this outfit yesterday, I would have been just in time for St Patrick’s day. However, a green dress is a green dress and I love it every day of the year.

Before we get to the photos, let me tell you that Adore & Abhor turns five in SL and there’s an anniversary shopping area with items from several brands. Great prices too! I chose for this post a little heart bag by A&A, released for the anniversary event.

And now back to the skin. Saya comes in three tones and there’s five makeups to choose from. In each pack you get two appliers for Lolas Tango boobs, with cleavage and non cleavage options.

Styling:

Skins: Saya by Envious @ The Skin Fair 2013

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eyes (True Grey)

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Sayaka2″ (Type A)(Citrine)

Dress: Maitreya Dakota Dress * Emerald Chiffon

Bag: +>A&A<+ Heart Purse – Green Orange

Jewelry: je suis…voyante *gemstone*

Poses: Frooti