Tags

, , , , , , ,

That’s true. After a (much too long, if you ask me) break from blogging, I feel sort of confused to take photos and post them here and everything. And it’s only been like a week!

I probably feel like this because all my focus was on RL. Things are changing, for the better I hope, and maybe I’ll even have more time for SL at some point.

While I was IRL, things happened. La Petite Morte reopened the mainstore, Numberology started, Tutti Frutti released new stuff. And DCNY is having a sale.

And of course, FaMESHed and the Arcade launched today, but I’ll cover those in another post(s).

So that is the Miha hair for Numberology. And now I am going to show you two skins by La Petite Morte, Madison and Wixson, available at the new mainstore.

Styling:

Skins: Madison and Wixson by La Petite Morte

Hair: MINA Hair – Silvia (smooth) @ Numberology

Dress: *TuttiFrutti* Valentina Mesh MiniDress – Mint @ Summer Fashion Festival

Shoes: =Pia= Victoria pumps black

Purse: Pure Poison – Black & Gold Persia Clutch @ L’Accessoires

Prop: BehaviorBody (free)

