Tags

, , ,

I got this Hucci Rufflekini a few days ago, it was sent as a gift for subscribers… and it got me into summer mood… Everything is possible in Second Life, so I went to the beach, took a swim and then fell asleep on the beach and did not burn my skin :)) i could never do that in RL 😀

While searching in my inventory, I found some cool outfits that i have from Hucci, so I thought I’d show them off too, because they are really worth it.

and more…

… and my favorite 🙂

I am wearing skins from Your Skin & Your Shape, Tuli, Glam Affair and Idiosincrasy (no slurl for this one, sorry). Hair is by W&Y, Magika and 3636. Shoes are by Lelutka (the green ones) and Stiletto Moody (which I think every female avatar owns already, cause they were a much talked about gift).

I wonder if anyone ever read this blog… anyway… so far it is fun :p

