Tags

, , , , , ,

I thought i had seen enough gifts for one day… but they just kept coming and I had to try them on… and they are so great that I had to take pics… and then to show them off and so on :))

So here we go: first, SD Wears gift for Urban Shopping third anniversary (I did not get to unpack all the boxes, there’s plenty on the sim)… I paired it with Shoe Fly Shoes snakeskin boots, Tuli skin and Truth hair 🙂

Next up there are two dresses that were gifted to the Fashion Trend group: the first one by Bliss Couture (and here’s my playing in Photoshop and realizing I forgot all about it :D) … Hair is by Truth (Jess freebie, I guess everyone know it) and shoes are by Bax Cohen, a former gift at Le.Look sim. I am wearing my favorite skin, Sienna Tinsel by Exodi.

… and one by Dany French Touch, which is absolutely stunning!

And that was me getting rid of Photoshop and posting unedited pictures :)))) Hair is W&Y (It’s a dollarbie at Mimi’s Choice)

Finally, there’s this gorgeous dress sent to the &bean group… and a picture that does not do it justice 🙂

Hair is by Truth, skin is Tuli (again) and shoes are Baby Monkey (new lucky chair prize). I’ll pretend I adjusted the skin, although everyone can see that I did not :))

