Tags

, , , , , , ,

I have been so excited about the new gift dress from Vita’s Boudoir ever since I received the notecard. And, as usual, it was even more than I expected. Plus the new mainstore, it looks fantastic (the old one was gorgeous too, anyway)… Every time I enter Vitabela’s store I feel like taking pics there, because I like it so much. Here’s the new dress, with my avatar posing with the models on the wall :))

I am wearing the Pousse de Printemps dress with the gorgeous Andrea skin by YS & YS, still available as group gift at the store, W&Y hair (still on the lucky board at the mainstore, I think), and Nardcotix shoes from the SAH hunt.

Now about the title of this post… BehaviorBody gave out a great StairPoseProp as a gift. A bit too big for my tiny skybox, but I still love it. It’s a staircase that comes in three color options, with some 20 poses, each of them great… including one that lets you stumble and fall 😀 There you go:

And now for the nice poses:

Now back to Vita’s Boudoir… one more pic (the last one, I promise), taken in the old mainstore a while ago 🙂 Matched with Analog Dog hair (free), shoes from a CS Fandango outfit and … sorry, I do not remember the skin 😦 The pic is very poor quality though, so I hope the designer would not mind…

