Tags

, , , , , , , ,

As spring is finally here, bikers take up the roads and race each other and the cars with their shiny motorcycles. Yeah, that’s part of the fun when you live in a city with crazy traffic and drivers who don’t care about the rules 😀 I am afraid of bikes of everything that has less than four wheels, actually :)) ) but I love seeing them around. Today’s outfit is perfect for a ride:

The outfit is called The Fugitive, I bought it long ago from V-Twins. Sunglasses and gloves are included. The shoes come from an outfit that I found in a freebie bazaar in my noob days, but I kept them because they go so well with this outfit. Hair is a former group gift from the Obscene and the skin I am wearing is by Baiastice (http://slurl.com/secondlife/baiastice/36/49/34).

Maybe next time I’ll show you a bike too, I know who has one :))

