Tags

, , , , , , , ,

What do you do when you get a wonderful, delicate dress? Of course, you find a military bunker and take pictures in it :)) Actually, I was there on another purpose, but I though the contrast was interesting enough for some pics.

This absolutely beautiful dress is this month’s gift from Baiastice. It is just perfect. I just had to wear it with this W&Y hair, an old lucky board prize, which I also love. I added the silver sandals that YS & YS offered as New Year gift and that was it. Plus the SjOrs skin by Dutch Touch, already blogged, to add a touch of color. Also, the Hollywood lashes by [glow] studio, because they are so bold and obvious :).

More pics coming:

And this is me playing with the light prim of my skybox 😀

Maybe I should just go to bed now… and leave the other wonderful gifts for tomorrow 🙂

