Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I finally made it! The new W&Y lucky board prize is mine! I always feel like lucky boards, chairs, whatever hate Ms… and there are so many Ms in Second Life! It usually takes days before I get  a prize. So it happened this time, but now I have it. I’m jumping for joy on my keyboard 😀

Anyway, I’ll start with the shoes :D:

Baby Monkey has this free pair of pumps (they are called Ultimate Greta Glitter)  here for 48 hours. I got them in the first five minutes 😀 They are awesome because they have custom skin option (the RGB thing, you know), and various color options for the shoe, sole and bow.

Now the hair:

It has resizer, it is color-change and also has options for the sunglasses. I would love it even if it didn’t :))

I paired it with the Miamai gift for this month, this lovely skirt with ruffles, a Miu top that is part of an old hunt and, of course, the Greta pumps (now in silver). Also, I must admit that I gave up blonde for this Andrea skin, previously blogged. Poses are also by Miamai.

Enjoy the pics 🙂

I took the pics in a lighthouse… with the palm trees and waves in the background… can I make that my RL home, please? :))

