Spring is in the air, the sun is shining, birds are singing… it’s the best time to take your laptop, go outside and write your blog posts in the open air :)) Like this:

The laptop and chair are a freebie at Fantastic Furniture and have only 10 prims, which suits our prim shortage.

Now back to the title of this post:

I got this idea of blogging outside when I saw this cute outfit by Alatiel. It is this month’s freebie and it looks just great. And this morning, when I logged in, it felt like Christmas on  a sunny day: Tiny Bird sent this hair as a gift for participating in a poll and I received this skin from Staged, as group gift. I love-love-love them all :))

Shoes are by Baby Monkey, nails by Candy Nail and lashes by Vixen, all blogged here.

More pics, just to show you how cool those outfits are :))

PS: those cute folding chairs are a recent present by Lark and I think they look great 🙂

