Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today I went shopping to Sweeter than Candy, because I received a giftcard as a present for 11.000 members in the subscribo (and I wish them many more :p). Most things in that shop are girly and cute, so I chose some stuff perfect for spring. Plus, everything is incredibly cheap, while quality is good. More pics coming your way now:

And this pink outfit is a freebie in store, also includes shoes. Look for a very pink bag šŸ™‚

Other credits: skin by Belleza, hair by Dark Mouse available at Savoir Hair for free, photobox by Tuft.

Moving on now to a gift that I just received from Exodi (did I mention they make gorgeous skins? I guess I did, but it is worth saying it again). As summer is approaching, it is time to show off my new bikini:

Capris are also included in the set:

I am also wearing skin by Exodi (Sienna Tinsel) and hair by W&Y. Unfortunately, I don’t remember where I got this photobox from (bad habit of deleting notecards and LMs :D). Poses are by Vivaposes.

Worn in all pictures: lashes by Vixen and nailsĀ  by Candy Nail, eyes by Exodi.

Finally, if anyone wants to know the credits for my Flickr pics, here they are:

Top by Mischief,Ā  shorts by Candy Doll, shoes by Baby Monkey, free for about 24 more hours here. The skin is lovely Andrea by YS & YS (April group gift). The dress was sent by Pasarella as a gift.

I made some more pics, but I guess I’ll save them for another post. This one is already too long šŸ™‚

