Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yeah, I know, I got there late, I was laggy, RL was calling… and now they are on all the feeds. The gifts at The Deck, the LeeZu dress… I did not see the Lollipopz hair, though :p So I did this post for the pics. I went to the most beautiful sim that I have ever seen, I took some snapshots and then I played with Photoshop. And you know what? I really enjoyed it 😀

I like the results, so I will paste them here, as large as they can be shown. I hope someone else enjoys them too. (SLURLs after the pics 🙂

There’s more 🙂

and more 🙂

The last one, I promise:

Yeah, that was a lot of pics 😀

now for the credits: Dress in the first pics (Lelutka), shoes (Maitreya), hair in the first pics (Miel), poses (SLC) and skin in the first pics (Tuli) are available at The Deck.

The black dress is a subscribo gift from LeeZu and the grey one was sent as a gift by amanda’s fashion. Skin in the final pics is a Mother day gift by Chic inc and the hair is this month’s group gift from Lollipopz. Finally, in the last pic I am wearing the Mother’s Day gift by SD Wears.

I took the pics in the wonderful sim of cadenza.

