Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m beginning to think that Dutch Touch is one of the best things that happened to second life, besides windlight settings :)) The group members were given this outstanding skin for free. I keep staring at it. And staring. And more 😀

That did not help my lack of inspiration for blogging or doing anything else, for that matter. I got this writing desk from a midnight mania board and I put it inside the home. How refreshing, that was the only furniture there 😀 It did not match the home or my outfit, but I thought it was fun. But that was not enough for writing. I kept looking out the window, watching the sun go up… and I decided that me and my new Dutch Touch are going for a picnic. I put on my blonde diva hair, the new skirt from Hyper Culture, my favorite high heels and off I went.

Here’s the story in pics:

(Yes, he is there :p)

This last pic was meant to show the new subscribo gift from Dr. Life. This beautiful hair was sent in blond, golden and a hot red shade.

Now for the credits 🙂

Skin by Dutch Touch, hair by Dr.Life and Analog Dog (third pic), skirt by Hyper Culture, top by !Ohmai (part of a dress), Baby Monkey shoes, lashes by Razzanova.

The writing desk was a MM prize from Stone Misery, while the picnic set (only shown by half) was a mother’s day gift by Pixel Passion inc.

So… if you want to come to a picnic, you’re invited 🙂

