Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve been trying for two days now to write this post and show my new  dresses. Meanwhile, new ones came in and I had to take pictures of them too…. and so on 😀

No more now. I’m not unpacking anything until I have this post published. I promise 😀

Enough with the talking, let’s roll now 😀

This is just to show you a close-up of this gorgeous skin which is already on the feeds :p

Now for the credits:

First pic: dress from Junemoon (subscribo gift), hair by Hype (former group gift), skin by Dutch Touch (in cream, with blonde hairbase and eyebrows). For the life of me, I can’t remember which pose I used 😦  (That should be a lesson to post the pics right after I take them :D)

Pic 2: Dress and Hat by Paris Metro (Happy Birthday, Shayna Forzane!), hair by KC, skin by Dutch Touch, this time the darkest tone and with dark hairbase and brows, pose from Divas Pose Pack (free on xstreet).

Picture 3: Dress by House of BENINGBOROUGH (group gift), skin by Oceane (MM prize), hair by Tiny Bird, shoes by Baby Monkey, pose by BehaviorBody.

Pictures 4 & 5: dress by Alatiel (gift to the Fashion Trend grpup), hair by Miel, skin by [KA] Designs(subscribo gift), shoes by Trixxy’s shop (old hunt prize), pose by dfo!, nails by Candy Nail, lashes by Razzanova.

