Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

That’s how I spent part of my day (the pleasant one, the other was rl housekeeping :D). I was intrigued by the Hunting 9, cause HUD-based hunts are somewhat weird to me. But when I saw the store list I thought I had to try it. Prizes were so easy to find, but I’m a lazy hunter so I only went to get the prizes that I was interested in.

Here are the snapsots, took in the photo studio from PhotoGraphique. Chic Aeon was so sweet to reward all those who took the oldest inventory items challenge, and this was my choice prize 😉

That was the dress from Azul 🙂 It is so beautiful, that I had to try it with more than one skin and hairstyle… and shoes, for that matter 😀

And the gifts by Amerie (It is called Maid, but to me it looks more like a waitress… I tried a snapshot with a beer, but it came out too bad to be made public :D) and UwSt:

And one more, just because I love the backdrop 😀

Pic one: dress by Azul (Hunting 9 gift), shoes by Baby Monkey, skin by Tuli, hair by Mina (was a profile pick gift, don’t know whether it’s still available. Plus, I recolored it).

Pic two: besides the Azul dress, moniq is wearing !lmabee skin, hair by Dr.Life (group gift available in store), shoes again by Baby Monkey (to match the hair) 😀 Yes, I know the skin has dark brows and the hair is silver… but i like it that way, ok?

Pics three and four: outfit by Amerie, hair by Uw.St (Hunting 9 gifts), shoes by Shoe Fly Shoes, skin by Lelutka.

All poses are by Glitterati and nails are, of course, by Candy Nail 🙂

Shot in the photo studio with lighting by PhotoGraphique.

