Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I was not in Paris today and this is not really a postcard, but I just liked the title 😀 I received today this gorgeous dress by Sacha’s and while thinking of beautiful sims for the snapshots, I remembered: I have a photo studio with inworld pics, perfect for my lack of inspiration. The bridges of Seine are perfect for this dress! Plus, I rediscovered this W&Y hair in my inventory… I love it, I just wonder how I could forget about it!  An then I had a bit of fun with the Photoshop buttons… and that’s what came out:

… and this:

And then I played some more and this came out: (not related to Paris or Sacha’s dress, but with me trying to remember what Photoshop really does :D)

It’s all about contrasts today, I guess 🙂

Anyways… first two pics: Dress called Wilhelmina by Sacha’s Designs, shoes by Donna Flora,  (former hunt gift), hair by W&Y (not free), skin by Dutch Touch, poses by BehaviorBody.

Last pic: hair by Urban La Rosa (old MM gift), skin by Mango Mango! (recolored), dress by Custom iNKZ (gift for Fashion Trend group), leggings by TGIS (short for Trashy Girls in Style – I love the name), boots by YS & YS (old group gift).

Pics taken in the photo studio by PhotoGraphique.

