Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I barely read the notecard announcing that Azul had a new group gift, and Sissy Pessoa, another one of my favorite ladies in SL, sent a notice to the group announcing a new gift and three outfits for L$50. The reason is that Baiastice turned three. The only thing I can do is wish for that store to live many years from now, because it is one of my favs.

Coincidence or not, both gift dresses are black. And both so beautiful, that I thought they deserve the most beautiful place in SL to be photographed. Of course, that is the sim of Cadenza 🙂

Yeah, that was me playing with Photoshop buttons again… but that’s how I feel about this outfit :))

Real pics now:

and the headpiece:

Here comes the pretty Azul dress 🙂

Aren’t they just lovely? 🙂

Outfits by Baiastice (first pics) and Azul (the last two pics), shoes by Nardcotics, skin by Dutch Touch, hair by Analog Dog, poses by Pididdle.

