Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

…like this Fashion Trend group that I discovered by accident, but kept in my oh-too-short group list. If you’re into gifts (and who isn’t), joint it from my profile and get regular gifts from really cool designers, such as Fab.Pony, or new (to me at least) designers.

Here are the pics:

The skin is a MM board prize from Oceane’s store and I think that it’s worth a close-up of this sexy make-up 🙂

First pic: Outfitt by Fab.Pony, hair by ResIpsa Loc, pose by [on the cover] (store closed)

Second pic: Outfit by BC & CO (a store new to me, but the outfit was really cute), shoes by YS &YS, hair by W&Y, pose by exposeur.

Last two pics: top part of an outfit by A&K Designs (it also has a cute skirt, not shown), hair by !SyDS!, shoes by YS&YS. The shorts are an old dollarbie that I found at the Starlust motel a while ago (and love them ever since :))

The skin worn in all pics is the latest MM board at Oceane’s body boutique (group only).

Now please excuse me, I’m off to try on my new IrEn skin… Hope I can have it on the blog tomorrow 🙂

