Tags

, , , , , , , ,

No, of course not, but I like the way it sounds :)) I went to OuTRage! today to look for the Big Black Pussy hunt prize (that’s some name for a hunt :)) ) and… well… I ended up collecting lots of goodies. After all, it’s my birthday today and I thought Moniq also deserves a present, as I got mine already 🙂

I fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it:

It is called Sally in teal ocean and is the regular version of the dress that was given as hunt prize, which comes in black and purple:

And this is another dress that I just love, it is as delicate as its name: Cameo. The cool thing about the OuTRage! dresses is that they have two prim skirt versions, one regular and a smart-sit one, which makes sitting on a chair much more natural. Of course, it depends on the sitting pose and I was too lazy to look for a suited one  😀

And this is the latest acquisition of the day:

All outfits by OuTRage!

Shoes by Pelletteria Morrissey (first pic), Nardcotics (second pic), YS &YS (third pic) and G Field.

Skin by Exodi

Hair by Hazzard (previously blogged)

Poses by Striking Poses and dfo!

