Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Well, because Tatianna Faulkes is giving away giftcards for joining the Fab.Pony network. You can find the details here. I became a follower of the store’s blog, Plurk and Moolto, so I received a L$500 giftcard. The offer is still on šŸ™‚

I used the card to purchase a crazy coral-pink dress, which I love-love-love, a sexy top and the hottest shorts so far in my 15k-item inventory.

I went to this sim to discover a strange, beautiful world beneath the surface. And above. So let the pics roll šŸ™‚

Afraid to enter? Not me!

Here’s what I discovered:

And a background change:

The sky is the limit…

And the world is mine!

Credits:

All clothing by Fab.Pony

Shoes by Baby Monkey (first set of pics) and Donna Flora

Skin by Dulce Secrets (12.000 members gift, I wish them many more). I updated the landmark because it was too far from the actual store.

Hair by W&Y (first set of pics) and Analog Dog.

Jewelry by Faceted, already blogged. (and updated SLURL)

All poses by VivaPoses.

