Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I just received this absolutely gorgeous top from G Field. I love their clothing, they get better and better with each release. They also make great footwear. And, as far as I know, some of the older gifts are still in the subscribo 🙂

And here’s a more ghostly ambiance, courtesy of a Photoshop button :p

The location for those snapshots is… well… my backyard :))) It’s a great skybox, low prim and with cute rain particles that I got as a lucky board prize. I saw it on the feeds and I sooo needed to have it! Sorry, I don’t remember the name of the blogger who posted it 😦

Next up, I will show you the camisole that is currently in the Dark Mouse VIP group notices. You’ll also find a cute dress there. If you can’t find the group in search, join from my profile.  Mouse Mimistrobell was complaining that her store could not be found in search, so maybe you can give her a hand 🙂

Back to the camisole, it comes in three colors and has this cute prim roses belt. I just had to take snapshots of all of them:

Tops by G Field and Dark Mouse

Shorts by Beauty Avatar Couture (now Glam Affair), part of the Le.Look avatar. I think it was the hottest freebie of last winter :p

Shoes by Lelutka (the green ones) and Shoe Fly Shoes

Hair by Dark Mouse (older gift)

Skin by Cupcakes (still in the group notices, but will disappear in a few days)

Poses by No strings attached and SLC

