Tags

, , , , , , , ,

… the tough takes the challenge 😀

Here’s no 3:

SL Bloggers – How hard do you think it is to find a relationship in SL? If you have an SL relationship, have you met in the physical world? Would you meet them? Do you think it would change your SL relationship if you met?

RL Bloggers – Would you start a relationship with someone you met online? Would you have a problem telling people that’s where you met? Do you think it’s easier to meet someone online rather than at work or at a club?

I don’t think that I have much to say about SL relationships. Me and my bf joined SL together, to play with home decorations. Some sort of a simulator for how our real house could or would look like, what things we both like and hate, how we can adjust our tastes and needs to suite each other…

Now he’s doing the building part, when he is not too “bored of this game”, and I do what I do best in RL also: buy clothes and shoes 😀

He became my official partner in SL because he said he is the faithful kind in both worlds. And I did not want his avatar to be faithful to another avatar than mine. I don’t mind ladies hitting on him, though… and there are many who try, cause he’s handsome :p Just take a look here!

I could rather answer the question for RL bloggers. As a busy woman with little free  time I ventured in the online dating thing. I had some flirts, i dated some guys for a while. I’m no longer doing that. Because the last guy I dated, and that was more than a year and a half ago, is still my bf. And I have a strong feeling that he is the one.  I hope it does not sound that soapy :p

Credits:

Hair by Beautiful Dirty Rich (free in store and xstreet)

Skin by Skinthesis for the FabFree group

Top by House of Beningborough (group gift)

Pose by Sari’s

