Tags

, , , , , , , ,

This is the final post for the BBBC 2010: What did you get out of your experience? Do you think it will change the way you blog in the future? I took the first question, since my blog was not around for last year’s challenge 🙂

I think it was definitely a win, because I discovered blogs that I did not know about, new approaches, interesting points of view… and that I still have a lot to learn and improve (ok, I already knew that, but one more proof does not hurt :D) I am sorry for not being able to read all those posts, though, cause I’m sure I missed interesting topics.

On the other hand, it made me get to know myself better… and made me admit some stuff that I refused to say out loud before. I’m usually not keen to discuss relationships, feelings and other things that I consider personal and, thus, all mine. But I promised myself to take this challenge all the way and not avoid topics that I was not comfortable with. After all, this is what makes a challenge, right? 🙂

Will it change the way I blog? Probably. I’m still searching for my style. I still find writing difficult. It could sound strange for someone who earns a living out of it, but try writing news stories about GDP, budget deficit or turnover and see where that takes you :))

Plus, some say that an image is worth 1000 words. So here’s my 1000 words for today :))

Hair by Magika (SoM gift)

Skin by Firefall

Top, jacket and leggings by Pr!tty (group gift)

Pants by Ricielli (group gift)

Boots by Shoe Fly Shoes

Pose by Diva

