Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I know I have used part of this outfit in a previous post, but I really wanted to show it, because it’s so pretty and you can wear it in so many ways. This is the current Pr!tty group gift and comes with three skirt options and  three stockings versions. Accessories are also included. I also used shoes by Pr!tty, although they are not part of this outfit, because they are a perfect match 🙂

The skin moniq is wearing is the latest group gift by Cupcakes. I love those skins because they have some of the sweetest faces in SL. I don’t like the hands and the feet as much as the face, because they sometimes look like they are stained, especially on darker tones, but that can be handled with leggings, as far as feet are concerned. Those faces are way too beautiful not to wear those skins!

And here’s a close-up of those pretty faces 🙂

moniq is wearing:

outfit with accessories by Pr!tty (group gift)

shoes by Pr!tty (not free)

hair by Ay.LiNe (free in store)

skin by Cupcakes (group gift)

lashes by glow studio (dollarbie at the main store)

