Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Pixeldolls released a new set of cute dresses. For each of them, there is a special color that you can get for free. And believe me, a short trip there is worthwhile, because the dresses are absolutely cute and make you want to try the other colors too.

Pixeldolls is one of my favorite stores in SL (and one of the first stores that I discovered in SL) and, besides regular gifts for subscribers, all the items are very well made and very affordable.

I think everyone of us  loves playing the Bond girl from time to time, so I was thrilled to find this gun with poses as a prize in the Unknown Hunt. The hair is a group gift by Trico and just look at that great skin!

That is a subscriber gift from Apple May Design (or AMD) and I love that cute innocent face. That’s what a spy should look like, an innocent girl-next door, in a pretty dress, just pulling up a gun when you least expect it. Or some flowers, for that matter 😀

These purple flowers are also part of the Olive Juice hunt prize and I think they are just what this dress needed :)) They also come in another version, which I am showing with another Pixeldolls dress and a new Cupcakes group gift skin:

Yeah, hair going through and out of moniq’s body, I know 😀 Still, look at that pretty Dahlia skin, that should distract your attention from the non-edited details of this snapshot :))

Finally, the fourth Pixeldolls dress is shown with a pose that I got for free at the Olive Juice store 🙂

moniq is being sexy here, got it ? :)))

credits:

outfits by Pixeldolls

shoes by Maitreya

hair by Trico

skins by Apple May (pics 1 and 2) and Cupcakes (pics 3 and 4)

poses by Olive Juice

