Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I got this pretty Tik Tok skin today and I fell in love of those lips. Later on I found out out about a hunt in which Baby Monkey is involved and, since I have dozens of BM shoes in my inventory for keeps, I decided that another pair was definitely what I needed. Guess what, the ankle boots st as prize were blue, just like the eye make-up of the skin! So all I had to do was build an outfit around them 😀

I will first give you a close-up of this adorable face and then read more to see the entire look of the day 🙂

See those lips? Just adorable! The hair is by D!va, which is becoming one of my favorite hair stores because the styles are cute and look so natural.

Anyway, let’s move on… I made this outfit using a skirt by Cupcakes (current group gift in store), which I modded to make it shorter, a denim high-waist short skirt from Awram Viie, which I found free in store, and a top from Vinyl Cafe which I found digging in my inventory 😀

skin by Tik Tok (group gift in store)

hair by D!va

top by Vinyl Cafe

denim skirt by AV, free in store

skirt by Cupcakes, group gift in store (modified)

ankle boots by Baby Monkey here (hunt ends at midnight, so you better hurry)

poses by marukin and .Tea

