That’s what this post is about. After having my avatar trapped in-world for seven hours yesterday -and endlessly complaining on Plurk about it –  I rushed to take some pics. This is getting addictive 😀 And then a notecard came in and I rushed to Pixeldolls to get some cute tops that were recently released and, as usual, each one has a free version in a special color. So more snapshots. Then I realized that some of the stuff that I had photographed was already on the feeds, so I decided to save the pics in my computer and let them rest there. This is what I came up with, in the end:

This is one of the Pixeldolls tops. Moniq is also wearing a free hair by Mina, available at the Icon sim, and a cute skin by Adoring Charms, which I got as a hunt prize (since I’m not at my PC right now, I can’t say which hunt, cause I don’t remember). Still, it’s worth to take a trip there, since the store is involved in several hunts and the prizes are cute, I will show you another skin below 🙂

Besides the Pixeldolls top, I am showing you an updo by Miamai, also avilable as gift at the Icon sim, worh with a Lelutka skin with hairbase. If you like pink pants, you can find a free pair in the Miamai gift bag, plus two cute poses.

As you probably know, epoque is having a 25-50 L$ hair sale. I went there, took most of the demos and chose the two styles below, which moniq is wearing with Tiny Bird’s free hair bases for the 2.0 viewer.

I really love this hair style, so I also used it for the rest of my snapshots today. First up, the July subscriber gift from Hyper Culture, a cute ensemble with top and pants:

And a hot dress from Phoenix rising, which I got for L$10 or 15 last week, so I don’t know whether it is still available for that price.

credits:

first pic: hair by Mina free at the Icon sim, skin by Adoring Charms (hunt prize), top by Pixeldolls (free)

second pic: hair for hairbase skin by Miamai free at the Icon sim, skin by Lelutka (gift for Orta store subscribers), top by Pixeldolls

third pic: vintage hair by epoque (sale item), skin by Cupcakes (group gift), top by Pixeldolls

fourth pic: vintage hair by epoque (sale item), skin by Adoring Charms (hunt prize), top by Pixeldolls

pics 5 and 6: skin by Apple May Design (subscriber gift), vintage hair by epoque (sale item), outfits by Hyper Culture and Phoenix Rising, shoes by Aniri’s Boutique (subscriber gift).

