Tags

, , , , , ,

The designer behind Vita’s Boudoir, Vitabela Dubrovna, is celebrating two years in SL. On this occasion, she put out a gorgeous free dress at her store. Those colors and the wings were inspiring, so I came up with a fairy look, with things that I already had in my inventory. And which I love, by the way.

So this is my way of wishing Vitabela a happy rezz-day and I hope she enjoys the snapshot. I hope you enjoy them too šŸ™‚

That’s moniq dancing on a music key on the beautiful sim of Cadenza. In the next snapshots you will see a gorgeous fairy skin by Cupcakes – actually, it’s the skin that made me fell in love with that store, a cute style by W&Y, which is my favorite hair store in SL, and a pair of cute Baby Monkey shoes, which I also love.

Dress by Vita’s Boudoir (free in store)

skin by Cupcakes

shoes by Baby Monkey

hair by W&Y

poses by Dressing Aphrodite

