Tags

, , , , , , ,

This is moniq wearing Cruella deVill hair and a dress called DeVille. Since they were both in my inventory, I had to get them together in one look. The shoes are not devilish in any way, but they were a wonderful add-n for this outfit. Plus, I guess this is the freebie of the month. Competing with the other freebie of the month, but that is irrelevant for this post, so let’s move to the next snapshot 😀

The dress is the latest group gift of the House of Beningborough and, as usual, it’s sumptuous and daring. I love the HoB gowns because they are not the princess-type of gowns, but the “I’m a hot and strong woman and proud about it” type of gowns. I’m tired and not using the right words, but I think you get the idea.

moniq’s hair is a Crazy Arse Hair Hunt prize, from 3636, another store with daring and original designs, and the shoes are a the latest group gift by N-Core.

And the reason for which a third snapshot in the same outfit is coming up is because I wanted to show you one more cute pose by estetica. They are part of the ProPosers hunt prize (except for the first one, which is a dollarbie in store, but perfect for the look). So there you go:

Ok, I had to play with Photoshop filters a bit, but the pose is still cute :p

credits:

Gown by House of Beningborough (group gift)

Shoes by N-Core (group gift)

Hair by 3636 (CAHH2 hunt prize)

Skin by Dutch Touch

Poses by Estetica

