Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I started the ProPosers hunt a few days ago. I went to some of my favorite stores, collected the prizes, then I went to DaMa, got some cute dresses, put them on and started taking snapshots of the cute outfits with the cute poses. And guess what… I did not even had the time to edit them 😀

I did use some of the poses, though, in my previous post, but that does not count for blogging the ProPosers hunt:D So finally, here it is:

These poses are the hunt prize by Everglow. One of them is a male pose, but I think it works just fine.

moniq is wearing the cutest dress ever, is one of the subscriber gifts from DaMa, a store that I did not know about until I saw this dress on flickr. There are several gifts in the subbscribo history, including two skins.

the hair is by Lollipopz  – one of their hottest hair styles ever, worn here with the Tiny Bird tatoo hair bases.

next up there’s the miyoko magic PPH prize, also a set of cute poses:

And finally, the doll. hunt prize (ok, I cheated a bit i did not take all the stores in order, but I’m planning to do the entire hunt, I promise!)

The skin worn in this last pic is also one of the DaMa subscriber gifts.

Credits:

all dresses by DaMa

poses by everglow (first pic), miyoko magic (second pic) and doll. (last pic)

skins by Dutch Touch and DaMa (last pic)

shoes by pelletteria morrissey (last pic) and baiastice

hair by lollipopz

