Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I discovered the strangest sim and it has become my favorite all of a sudden. It’s dark and cold, but seems alive, like a sleeping beast. My first thought was: hey, this works for a dark look, or maybe grungy… but then again, why not wear a gown and take some pictures? I ended up with two looks, cause I couldn’t decide 😀

The dress in the first set of pics is the newest group gift from Aleida. She had a launch party last night and I dropped by to see her new dresses. moniq is also wearing the newest group gift from Baiastice, a beautiful skin with hair base and hair attachments.  I thought they go perfectly together and are perfect for this location.

I had to make moniq taller to fit the skirt, but I think that is ok for this background. See how spectacular this dress is? By the way, other colors are available at the Summer of Love fair. And here’s one more snapshot 🙂

For the second look, moniq is wearing a top and a pair of jeans from Equilibrium, that were sent to me by Isabelli Anatine. The jeans are a group gift and the top is free in store. You can find there MM boards and a lucky chair also – the belt moniq is wearing is a prize.

The top comes with pasties, but since that’s not quite moniq’s style, I replaced them with a bra. I love that gorgeous color, I have some tops in that tone in RL and I wear them a lot. The shades moniq is wearing are part of the SATLEH hunt, also from Equilibrium.

I just had to post one more pic, because I’m very happy about how they came out. If you want to see more, check my Flickr stream 🙂

moniq is wearing:

first two pics: dress by Aleida, skin and hair by Baiastice, shoes by Nardcotix

last two pics: top, jeans, belt and shades by Equilibrium, bra by Adam n Eve, shoes by Pr!tty, hair by Hype, skin by Eret!ka

Poses by Miamai, Diesel Works and Kuri Style

Location: China

