Tags

, , , , , , ,

Short post today, just to show you the new releases from LaVie. This time it’s not skins, but some hot dresses for the sexy self-confident lady in you. I think that’s what I like about LaVie designs: they make your avatar look stylish and sexy at the same time.  There’s also a group gift along with the new releases, a beautiful red dress.

This one is my favorite, it’s called LaBelle. I’m showing the blue version, but it is also available in other colors. By the way, I finally bought the Exile hair style available at the Dressing Room Blue. I’ve been drooling for it for days 😀

Next up I’m showing a dress called Capriccio, it comes in silver and gold and a red version is set as a group gift in store.

Finally, this beauty is called Amor secreto and it also has a long version. I’m showing the short one because moniq has hot legs (and no, the person writing this post is not a man :D)

LaVie also released some hot lingerie, but I will show that in another post.

moniq is wearing:

dresses by LaVie (new releases)

shoes by YS&YS

skin by Tik Tok (group gift)

hair by Exile at The Dressing Room Blue

poses by Ks2cool (PPH prize)

