Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I chose three looks for today to show the latest group gift from VivaPsoses, a set of three cute poses with shopping bags. After all, this is what it’s all about right? Almost all, anyway. The first look was inspired by the hot shorts that Phoenix Rising sent as gift for the subscribo members. So moniq went purple. again :p

I chose this Aimesi hair because of the color-change hairband. Ok, I also chose it because it’s one of my favorite styles, it reminds me of my hippie days. Shoes are also by Aimesi. moniq wears them quite often because they are very easy to match the skin color and I’m not very good at doing that usually.

For the second look I used a skin and a dress that I got as Midnight Mania prize from Cupcakes. The dress is cute and excellent for the summer days, because of  those lively colors. moniq is wearing the gorgeous Layne hair by Exile, in one of the four tones available for L$70 at The Dressing Room Blue.

Finally, for the third look, I used part of the monthly dollarbie for group members by ALB Dream Fashion. I love those ruffles, they have a vintage, yet modern look. The hair is one of the gazillion free styles available at the new Posh mainstore. If you did not get them, go now! Most of the style are just delicious and the color textures are great (blonde tones are my favorite).

Look one

top: Fame Monster

pants: Phoenix Rising

hair and shoes: Aimesi

skin: LaVie

Look 2

skin and dress: Cupcakes

hair: Exile at The Dressing Room Blue (comes in four colors, see more here)

shoes: Surf Couture

Look 3

top: ALB Dream Fashion

pants: Fri.day

shoes: YS&YS

skin: exodi

hair: Posh

Poses: VivaPoses

Skybox: Cecile by Nordari

