Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Two looks today, to show you some of the stuff that’s piling up in my inventory after stalking some lucky chairs, mm boars and shopping… just cause I was bored :p

You probably have this great hair by now. If you don’t, go to the D!va store and join the group to get it as a gift. It comes in several colors, with and without the forelock option. This outfit by LaRosa is not free, but it’s only L$100 and includes the dress, the jacket and shoes. I decided to wear those cute sandals instead, they are a profile pick gift at B! Fashion.

Here’s the dress without the jacket:

The earrings that you sort of see in this snapshot are a group gift from Primalot.

For the second look I chose a gorgeous hair by 3636 that I won a the lucky chair after several hours of stalking (there are two hairs in LC plus a midnight mania board and several freebies, so go check the place). I added a top that I got as lucky chair prize while visiting the new Sassy! store and those rocking hot jeans that are a MM board prize at Patchwork Heart. The boots are part of the outfit that you get as prize. It also includes a top and a sweater.

moniq is wearing the LeLutka skin available at Fifty Linden Friday, already blogged. The drum with poses is the monthly subscribo ift from Oh My Stars.

now i’m off to enjoy my vacation. I expect to get some posts done while I’m relaxing in mom’s garden, though 🙂

look one:

hair by D!va

skin by Free Speerit (store closed for the moment)

outfit by LaRosa

shoes by B! Fashion

earrings by Primalot

look two:

top by Sassy!

jeans and boots by Patchwork Heart

skin by Lelutka

hair by 3636

drum with poses by Oh My Stars

shot in Glitterati‘s Garage

