Tags

, , , , , ,

No, I’m not converting to French, I still feel like punching my first French teacher. It just happened to review designs from two store with French names. This time it’s Soleil, which you probably heard about already. ColeMarie Soleil is a very talented artist and is known for her machinima and photography skills. But guess what: she also makes beautiful clothes. Here’s my version of two Soleil outfits:

This dress is my favorite because it is green and because I love sunflowers:D It’s called Little Miss Sunshine. I also chose a black dress, called Soul Eater, which I mixed with the NoHeart skin by LeLutka, which is free at one of the brand’s satellite locations.

Look one:

dress by Soleil (review copy)

skin by Cupcakes (Fantasy line, old group gift)

hair by IrEn

Look two:

dress by Soleil (review copy)

skin by LeLutka available here (free gift)

hair by Bishwear

shoes by Nardcotix

pose by Posies (store reopened, i’ll add the SLURL a bit later)

