Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I’ve been playing with shadows for a while, but that feature is both cool and annoying, given that it makes any viewer incredibly slow, even with a good graphic card. Plus, prim eyes are a must because with normal eyes yo end up with two holes on your face when shadows are enabled.

I usually don’t like prim eyes because they are too shiny and don’t look as natural as the body-part eyes. Plus, my fav eyes don’t have prim options. Anyway, If you are interested in this feature, you can try the free prim eyes available at Ibanez. They come in six colors, of which I am showing you silver.

I also wanted to show you a hot little dress that was sent as group gift y Cupcakes. A version in lavender is also available on the MM boards.

skin by Exodi

hair by Exile (Platinum Hunt gift)

dress by Cupcakes (group gift)

prim eyes by Ibanez (free)

lashes by LeLutka

pose by .Tea (SLURL when I get home)

