Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

It’s funny how I dress moniq in pink every time I see a cute girlie dress. My RL inventory has almost zero pink items! But I made up with a black dress :))

Today’s pink dress is by My Precious and is only available for L$10 for a few hours. So you better hurry if you want it!

The gorgeous sandals by SLink are available at the Dressing Room Blue for a bargain price (but I guess you already know that). The hair is by W&Y and is one of my favorite styles, though it’s not free. The skin is a lucky chair prize by Exodi.

Next up a cute dress by Cupcakes, part of one of the store’s Model Bags. It’s so cute!

dresses by My Precious and Cupcakes

shoes by SLink at The Dressing Room Blue

hair by W&Y

skin by Exodi

earrings by Indyra Originals free here

poses by Glitterati

