Tags

, , , , , ,

One of the best skin stores in SL, Dutch Touch, just release a new skin. It is called Yri and it is adorable. The new release came with a group gift and a 50% discount on a two-skin pack for group members. The skin is so pretty that it shook me out of boredom and actually made me search for  a great place to take those pics.

Yri comes with dark and red brows and hairbase, two optional hair bases and two lipstick options in tattoo layers. The pack also includes lashes and pubic hair options.

The hair moniq is wearing is a hunt prize by ChiChickie. The brans is having a hunt in its eight stores. Each one has a prize hidden. I found them all, except the one in the main store, so if you find it, a hint would be welcome :p

The beautiful white dress was sent as a review copy by Fierce Designs. I had my eye on it for some time now, but I was waiting for a good time to blog it. I think it’s just adorable, so here’s a better view.

The earrings and bracelets are part of a set called sophistique, recently released by je suis. I already blogged it, so check here for more details.

And finally, here’s a close-up of Yri:

moniq is wearing:

skin by Dutch Touch (group gift)

hair by ChiChickie (hunt prize)

eyes by Exodi

dress by Fierce Designs (review copy)

shoes by LeLutka

jewelry by je suis (review copy)

naisl by Candy nail

poses by Creative Insanity, Adorkable and Ks2cool

